

Ministerial Diary¹

Minister for Energy, Renewables and Hydrogen Minister for Public Works and Procurement The Honourable Mick de Brenni MP

1 February 2023 – 28 February 2023

Date of Meeting	Name of Organisation/Person	Purpose of Meeting
1 February 2023	EQL representatives, Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
1 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting
1 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting
1 February 2023	Ian Davies CEO and Mark McCabe COO – Senex Energy, Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
2 February 2023	Felicity Underhill, Tom Keddie, Nick Berry, Mike Kilcullen – Fortescue Future Industries, Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
2 February 2023	Scott Gartrell – KPMG, Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
2 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
2 February 2023	Scott Gartrell – KPMG, Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
6 February 2023	David Kimber and Richard Kimber – Kimber Plumbing, Kimber Plumbing apprentices, Ministerial staff	Site Visit
6 February 2023	Simon Peart – Peart Plumbing, Peart Plumbing employees and apprentices, Ministerial staff	Site Visit
6 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting

¹ Does not include personal, electorate or party political meetings or events, media events and interviews and information contrary to public interest (e.g. meetings regarding sensitive law enforcement, public safety or whistle blower matters).

6 February 2023	Cabinet Ministers	Cabinet Ministers
0 1 001001y 2020		Meeting
6 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting
6 February 2023	Win Construction employees/Master Electrician members and Ministerial staff	Site Visit
9 February 2023	Premier, Minister Dick, Minister Linard, Representatives of Stanwell Corporation and Arnott's Group and Ministerial staff	Media Conference, Stanwell Corporation and the Arnott's Group Announcement
9 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting
9 February 2023	Governor and Minister	Executive Council Meeting
9 February 2023	Ross Rolfe AO – Chairman and CEO Iberdrola, Iberdrola representatives, and Ministerial Staff.	Queensland Energy Club Lunch
9 February 2023	Sarah Zeljko – Energy Queensland and Ministerial staff	Meeting
10 February 2023	XXXX Milton Brewery workers and Ministerial staff	Site Visit
13 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting
13 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
13 February 2023	Cabinet Ministers	Cabinet Ministers Meeting
13 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
13 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting
14 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
14 February 2023	Gina Cass-Gottlieb - Chair ACCC, Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
14 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting
14 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting
14 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting
14 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
14 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
14 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting

14 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting
14 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting
15 February 2023	Karen Stafford, Nathan Elliot, Russell McNalty, Justin Coomber – EQL and Ministerial staff	Site Visit
15 February 2023	Cabinet Ministers and invited guests	Pathway to Treaty Lunch
15 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting
15 February 2023	Ministerial Energy Council (MEC) members, Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
15 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
16 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting
20 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting
20 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
20 February 2023	Cabinet Ministers	Cabinet Ministers Meeting
20 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
20 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
20 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
20 February 2023	Anna Collyer – Chair AEMC & ESB, Ben Barr – AEMC, Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
21 February 2023	Members of Parliament, Ministerial and departmental staff	Attend Acknowledgement of Country Ceremony
21 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
21 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
21 February 2023	Minister Grace, Minister Hinchliffe & Cynthia Lui MP, Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
21 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
21 February 2023	Minister Ryan, QFES Deputy Commissioner, departmental staff	Meeting

21 February 2023	Minister Ryan, Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
21 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
21 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting
21 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting
21 February 2023	Lord Mayor of the City of London, Governor and Professor Graeme Nimmo RFD	State Dinner at Government House
22 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting
22 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting
22 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
22 February 2023	Minister Bowen and Ministerial staff	Meeting - Teleconference
23 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting
23 February 2023	Energy and Climate Change Ministerial Council (ECMC) members and Ministerial staff	Dinner
24 February 2023	Clare Savage, Australian Energy Regulator and Ministerial staff	Meeting
24 February 2023	Energy and Climate Change Ministerial Council (ECMC) members and Ministerial staff	Meeting
27 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
27 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
27 February 2023	Cabinet Ministers	Cabinet Ministers Meeting
27 February 2023	Peter Ong - ETU, Brett Chatfield - CBUS, Wayne Swan, Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
27 February 2023	Infrastructure Cabinet Committee (ICC) members	Meeting
27 February 2023	Australian Construction Industry Forum members and Ministerial staff	Meeting
27 February 2023	Cabinet Ministers and invited guests	Lunar New Year Reception
28 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting

28 February 2023	Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
28 February 2023	Ministerial Construction Council (MCC) members, Ministerial and department staff	Meeting
28 February 2023	Ministerial staff	Meeting