

## **Ministerial Diary**<sup>1</sup>

## **Minister for Transport and Main Roads**

## The Hon Brent Mickelberg MP

## 1 April 2025 – 30 April 2025

Date of Meeting	Name of Organisation/s or Person/s	Purpose of Meeting
1 April 2025	Queensland Disaster Management Committee (QDMC) – State Disaster Coordinator; Cabinet Ministers; Directors-General; QDMC Secretariat staff	Briefing
1 April 2025	Ariana Doolan MP, Member for Pumicestone; Kent Payne; Kylie Payne; Electorate Office staff; Ministerial staff	Meeting
1 April 2025	South West Queensland Regional Organisation of Councils (SWQROC) – Chair; Balonne Shire Council – CEO; Maranoa Regional Council – Mayor; Murweh Shire Council – Mayor; Paroo Shire Council – Mayor; Ministerial staff	Meeting
1 April 2025	Nick Dametto MP – Member for Hinchinbrook; Maidment Group – Managing Director; Ministerial staff	Meeting
1 April 2025	Cabinet Budget Review Committee (CBRC) members; Director-General – TMR; Departmental staff; Ministerial staff	Meeting
2 April 2025	QDMC – State Disaster Coordinator; Cabinet Ministers; Directors-General; QDMC Secretariat staff	Briefing
2 April 2025	Volvo Group Australia – Vice President; Hon Scott Buchholz MP, Federal Member for Wright; Electorate Office staff; Ministerial staff	Site Visit – Wacol QLD
2 April 2025	Local Government Association of Queensland (LGAQ) – CEO; Ministerial staff	Meeting
3 April 2025	QDMC – State Disaster Coordinator; Cabinet Ministers; Directors-General; QDMC Secretariat staff	Briefing

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Does not include personal, electorate or party political meetings or events, media events and interviews and information contrary to public interest (e.g. meetings regarding sensitive law enforcement, public safety or whistleblower matters).

3 April 2025	Skyrail – Managing Director	Teleconference
3 April 2025	North West Queensland Regional Roads and Transport Group (NWQRRTG) – Chair; Ministerial staff	Meeting
3 April 2025	Richmond Shire Council – Mayor; Ministerial staff	Meeting
3 April 2025	Nigel Hutton MP, Member for Keppel; Livingstone Shire Council – Mayor; Ministerial staff	Meeting
3 April 2025	Burke Shire Council – Mayor; Ministerial staff	Meeting
4 April 2025	QDMC – State Disaster Coordinator; Cabinet Ministers; Directors-General; QDMC Secretariat staff	Briefing
5 April 2025	Minister on Leave. The Hon Andrew Pov Environment and Tourism and Minister f was Acting Minister for Transport and Ma	or Science and Innovation
22 April 2025	Director-General – TMR; Departmental staff; Ministerial staff	Meeting
22 April 2025	Director-General – TMR; Ministerial staff	Pre-Cabinet briefing
22 April 2025	Cabinet Ministers	Cabinet meeting
22 April 2025	CBRC members; Director-General – TMR; Departmental staff; Ministerial staff	Meeting
23 April 2025	Ariana Doolan MP, Member for Pumicestone; Departmental staff, Ministerial staff	Meet and greet
23 April 2025	Ariana Doolan MP, Member for Pumicestone; Departmental staff, Ministerial staff	Site Visit – Bribie Island Road
23 April 2025	Ariana Doolan MP, Member for Pumicestone; Departmental staff, Ministerial staff	Site Visit – Bribie Island bridge
23 April 2025	Ariana Doolan MP, Member for Pumicestone; Kent Payne; Ministerial staff	Site Visit – Woorim QLD
23 April 2025	Hon Steven Minnikin MP, Minister for Customer Services and Open Data and Minister for Small and Family Business; Ministerial staff	Meeting
23 April 2025	Wagner Corporation – Chairman; Ministerial staff	Meeting
23 April 2025	City of Moreton Bay – Mayor; Ministerial staff	Meeting
23 April 2025	Director-General – TMR; Cross River Rail Delivery Authority (CRRDA) – CEO; Ministerial staff	Meeting
28 April 2025	Ministerial staff	Meeting

28 April 2025	Port of Townsville – Chair; Hon Ros Bates MP, Minister for Finance, Trade, Employment and Training; Ministerial staff	Meeting
28 April 2025	Director-General – TMR; Ministerial staff	Pre-Cabinet briefing
28 April 2025	Cabinet Ministers	Cabinet meeting
29 April 2025	Director-General – TMR; Departmental staff; Ministerial staff	Briefing
29 April 2025	Nigel Dalton MP, Member for Mackay; Hon Amanda Camm MP, Member for Whitsunday; Glen Kelly MP, Member for Mirani; Invited guests	Event
30 April 2025	Departmental staff; Ministerial staff	Briefing
30 April 2025	Director-General – TMR; CRRDA – CEO; Ministerial staff	Briefing
30 April 2025	CIMIC – CEO; Director-General -TMR; Ministerial staff	Meeting
30 April 2025	Robbie Katter MP, Member for Traeger; Ministerial staff	meeting

Registered lobbyists are required to provide the Integrity Commissioner with information about lobbying activities carried out by them. This information is publicly available on the Integrity Commissioner's website at: <u>https://lobbyists.integrity.qld.gov.au/ContactLog.aspx</u>