Skip links and keyboard navigation

    Your search for Daylight Saving returned 1 record/s.
    Govt Resp to Private Members Bill Daylight Saving in SEQ Referendum
    The Member for Nicklin, Mr Peter Wellington MP, introduced the Daylight Saving for South East Queensland Referendum Bill 2010 in 14 April 2010. The Explanatory Notes to the Bill state the purpose of the Bill is to provide for a Daylight Saving Zone, to operate from the first Sunday in October to the first Sunday in April, for the South East Queensland areas of: Brisbane City Council Ipswich City C

    Last updated:
    12 May, 2016

      Rate this page

      1. How useful was the information on this page?
      Please remove any 'http://' first